topleft topright
My Logo  Protection image
 This picture was sent
 to me by Risa Mayen
 for Protection.
 Before you copy
 the pic see her page
 and ask her if you can.
OK Lets see where to start? ummmmmmm Before people start asking me if that is me on the branch I am a Human Male.

A little about me. I was born on April 1st 1967 of a Very French Canadian Roman Catholic family.

Ottawa Ontario to be exact was my childhood home city.

I joined the Royal Canadian Army Cadets when I was 14 and spent 5 years in Cadets. I then joined the Canadian Armed Forces (Army) for the next 13+ years.

I got married to a woman from New Jersey in 1999 and moved to Pa. Unfortunately my marriage did not work. I returned to Ottawa Ontario after staying in a Motel for 2 months trying to make things work between me and my wife. (Lost Cause)

When I returned to Ottawa I was invited to a Pagan Brunch. I had been invited to these multiple times before but had refused. This time I accepted.

I realized while I was sitting and discussing things that many of their beliefs where mine and that I felt loved, wanted and that I belong. Suddenly I felt at home.

I started this page to tell people how I feel and to share others opinions. There are a variety of opinions out there about Wicca, Pagan and Witchcraft. With my page I hope to educate, provide links and resources.

A good friend told me that if you want 5 descriptions of being Pagan ask 3 Pagans and she is correct. For this purpose I do not say anything is right or wrong on my pages but I leave that to each individual to decide.


| Copyright © 2009 Pagan Owl's Nest & Friends |
All Rights Reserved